Choose Your News
Directives in connection to the media coverage have been issued by the Election Commission of India under the section 126 of the Representation of the... [Read More]
The Election Commission Thursday appointed IAS officer Ashish Kundra as poll-bound Mizoram's new chief electoral officer, replacing S B Shashank. The order came after... [Read More]
Congress has lodged a complaint with Election Commission of India (ECI) and sought re-polling in Bhanupratappur assembly segment for alleged malfunctioning of several Electronic Voting... [Read More]
The full bench of election commission on Tuesday held meetings with various stakeholders at Indore to review poll preparedness for Assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh.... [Read More]
Polling teams left Raipur on Saturday in an Indian Air Force (IAF) Chopper for duty in 16 sensitive polling centres of insurgency-infested Narayanpur district of... [Read More]
If the voters want to know details about the candidate of their respective State assembly constituency, under 'Know your candidate' then they can refer to... [Read More]
Blaming the Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat for violating the model code of conduct enforced in the State in view of the upcoming urban local... [Read More]
The State Election Commission has asked the State Government to ensure that the campaign and electioneering by the urban local body poll candidates ends at... [Read More]
The Election Commission Saturday initiated the process of finding an alternative to Mizoram chief electoral officer who is facing a massive agitation for his ouster... [Read More]
India Pioneer Popular Tags
Aiims Dr Karan Madan - Akshay Kumar-Starrer Padman - Andy Serkis Christian Bale - Associated Journals LTD Ajl - BJP MP Manoj Tiwari - Bhupinder Singh Hooda - Brexit Secretary Dominic Raab - British Prime Minister Theresa May - CEO Elon Musk - CEO Mark Zuckerberg - Celebrities Karan Johar Alia Bhatt Parineeti Chopra - Chief Minister K Palaniswami - Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee - Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal - Chinese President XI Jinping - Classic Legend Limited Indians - Dr Satyaprakash Acharya - External Affairs - Film Heritage Foundation Shivendra Singh Dungarpur - Final Cut Pro X - Five-Time World Champion Lewis Hamilton - Former Haryana Chief Minister - Former Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot - Formula One Hamilton - Haryana Governor SN Arya - Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur - Home Minister Rajnath Singh - Home Secretary Rajiv Gauba - Hong Kong Open - Human Resource Development CHRD Xlri - Icc Women's World T20 - India US Japan - Industry Minister Suresh Prabhu Friday - Jet Airways - Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan - Kings XI Punjab - Korean Central Broadcasting Station - Lord Shiva Kapoor - Mac App Store - Maldivian Coast Guard - Manohar Lal Khattar Government - Megastar Amitabh Bachchan - Minister Bikram Singh Majithia - Minority Minister Sadhu Singh Dharamsot - Naman-Shaheedon Ke Sapno Ko - National Youth Tobacco Survey - New Samsung Data Center SSD - Northern California's Camp Fire - Odisha's Satkosia Tiger Reserve - Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Punjab Police Ig Kunwar Vijay Pratap - Punjab's Social Justice Empowerment - Rajkummar Rao - Ranveer Singh - Rolling Stone's Criminal Justice Reform Summit - Sabarimala Trupti Desai - Samajwadi Party Sanjay Valmiki - Sbi Chairman Rajnish Kumar - Softbank Group's Saudi Arabia-Backed Vision Fund - Tamil Nadu - Tata Sons Friday - Union Food Processing Industries Minister Harsimrat Kaur - United Nations Development Programme Undp - Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit VGGS - Wear Operating System OS - Weather Forecasting