Choose Your News
A visibly surprised Samajwadi Party welcomed the victory of Congress in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh and is now readying itself to accommodate the resurgent... [Read More]
The Aam Aadmi Party on Tuesday said Assembly poll results in five States show people want to get rid of an "autocratic" Bharatiya Janta... [Read More]
The BJP's moral-shattering defeat in the saffron bastions of Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh and its failure to reach the halfway mark in Madhya Pradesh has placed... [Read More]
In a new narrative between Modi versus the rest, the BJP could form the Government next year despite the loss of a few seats ... [Read More]
The Uttar Pradesh unit of Bharatiya Janata Party is projecting Prime Minister Narendra Modi's rally at Rae Bareli on December 16 as the first step... [Read More]
The all important meeting of the anti-BJP political outfits in Delhi saw hard bargain put forth by the Congress' allies in Jharkhand. The meeting is... [Read More]
To discuss the strategy for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) national convener and Delhi's Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has called a... [Read More]
Expelled INLD leader and Hisar MP, Dushyant Chautala on Sunday launched a new political outfit 'Jannayak Janata Party', which will contest both Lok Sabha and... [Read More]
Samajwadi Party patriarch Mulayam Singh Yadav will join the Congress and other opposition parties in the December 10 meeting called by Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister... [Read More]
Mayawati keeps all guessing, Chandrababu is coordinator The Opposition parties are meeting on Monday in Delhi as part of their exploratory exercise to form... [Read More]
Pragatisheel Samajwadi Party (Lohia) chief Shivpal Singh Yadav hit out at the BJP Sunday, saying the saffron party had "weakened" the country and it wanted... [Read More]
Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav along with his father Mulayam Singh Yadav formally kicked off the poll campaign for 2019 Lok Sabha elections from Ferozabad... [Read More]
With the objective to increase lending to the agriculture sector ahead of 2019 Lok sabha poll, the state government has embarked on a proposal of... [Read More]
The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) would contest Assembly and Lok Sabha elections in Odisha in 2019, said TDP State unit in-charge Rajesh Putra here. ... [Read More]
Facing intense scrutiny over the misuse of its platform globally during elections, Facebook has announced fresh steps to increase ad transparency and defend against foreign... [Read More]
AIMIM President Asaduddin Owaisi Wednesday ruled out his party joining the TRS government in the event of it returning to power for second term in... [Read More]
India Pioneer Popular Tags
Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad Abvp Adivasi Chhatra - Archers Deepika Atanu - Bhakra Beas Management Board BBMB - Bharatiya Janata Party - Bhopal Crime Branch - Billionwith Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Singapore Branch(smbc - Brahmani Anchal Surakshya Parishad - Cbi Spokesperson Abhishek Dayal - Centre State Government - Chakrata Mla Munna Singh Chauhan - Chhattisgarh Pradesh Congress Committee General Secretary Girish - Chief Minister Manohar Lal - China Mobile Global Partners Conference - Commissioner Dr Puneet Goel - Congress Jharkhand Mukti Morcha RJD - Crown Prince Muhammad - Delhi's Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal - District Legal Service Authority Dlsa Ranchi - Dr Abdul Kalam Island Chandipur - Economic Advisory Council - Former Chief Minister Arjun Munda - GB Pant National Institute - Governor Satya Pal Malik - Gujarat Andhra Pradesh - Guru Kailapeer Devta Bagwal Balraj Mela - Human Rights - Imf's Chief Economist Maurice Obstfeld - Indian Davis Cup Committee - Inspector Subodh Kumar Singh - Integrated Test Range Itr - International Anti-Corruption Day - Jai Koshal Landless Sangram Samiti Bargarh - Jharkhand Vikas Morhca JVM - Joint Parliamentary Committee JPC - Kotak Mahindra Bank - Levi's Commuter X Jacquard - Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal - MKCG Medical College Hospital Administrative Officer - Mahanadi Coalfield Limited MCL - Manav Adhikar Surakhya Manch - Marine Biology Casmb - Mizo National Front MNF - Monday Special Judge Posco - National Handloom Expo18 - National Health Mission - National Public Relation Conference - Non Governmental Organisation Ngo - Only Raman Singh - Prime Minister Dr Manmohan - Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Rajasthan Rahul Mlas - Rana Ashutosh Kumar Singh Chief General Manager - Real Time Garbage Collection - Reserve Bank Governor Urjit Patel - Rustamji Bsf-Uttarakhand Tourism MTB Himalayan Race - Sooraj Pancholi Athiya Shetty Warina Haussain - South Eastern Railway Women's Welfare Organization Ranchi - Speaker Prem Chand Agarwal - State BJP Spokesman Pratul Shahdev - Telibandha Gudhiyari Padhav - Triennial General Council Meeting - Ukhand Tourism MTB Himalayan Race - United Progressive Alliance - Uttarakhand High Court HC - Vasant Swarnakar Archaeological Survey - Vijay Mallya