Choose Your News
Resuming campaigning after a 72-hour EC ban, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath Friday claimed that the Congress and the SP-BSP-RLD alliance will get zero... [Read More]
There is a question mark on anything Narendra Modi says which is not a good reflection on someone occupying the prime minister's post, Congress leader... [Read More]
After being restrained from canvassing for 72 hours by the Election Commission for violation of Model Code of Conduct, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will start... [Read More]
Amid incidents of poll code violation and boycott, 62.30 per cent of voters exercised their franchise in eight Lok Sabha constituencies which went to polls... [Read More]
History will be created in Uttar Pradesh politics on Friday when Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav shares the dais with Bahujan Samaj Party... [Read More]
A total of 337 candidates have filed their nomination papers in the 14 Lok Sabha constituencies of Uttar Pradesh going to polls in the fifth... [Read More]
Amidst tight security arrangements, eight Lok Sabha constituencies in Uttar Pradesh will go to polls in the second phase of election on Thursday. The... [Read More]
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) supremo Mayawati has alleged that the Election Commission was turning a blind eye to "blatant violation of the model code of... [Read More]
After Suheldeo Bhartiya Samaj Party (SBSP) chief Om Prakash Rajbhar abandoned ally Bharatiya Janata Party and decided to field candidates in Uttar Pradesh, the BJP... [Read More]
Union minister Smriti Irani, who is the BJP candidate against Rahul Gandhi from Amethi in Uttar Pradesh, Wednesday said the Congress chief remembers his constituency... [Read More]
Agra and neighbouring Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha seats are heading towards interesting contest with Uttar Pradesh Congress chief Raj Babbar locked in a close contest... [Read More]
The Supreme Court on Tuesday expressed satisfaction over swift action taken by the Election Commission against various politicians, including Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath,... [Read More]
Union Minister Uma Bharti Tuesday courted controversy by saying the country will see Priyanka Gandhi Vadra the way it views a "thief's wife", while claiming... [Read More]
Rohit Shekhar Tiwari, who fought with his father Narain Dutt Tiwari, former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, to be accepted as his son,... [Read More]
After addressing rallies at five places in Uttar Pradesh in the last fortnight, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has plans to address six more election meeting... [Read More]
Bharatiya Janata Party's Uttar Pradesh unit president Mahendra Nath Pandey has appealed to the Election Commission to review its decision to censor Chief Minister Yogi... [Read More]
After failing to persuade the Bharatiya Janata Party to leave five Lok Sabha seats for it, Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party (SBSP), an ally of... [Read More]
Eleven Roller skaters from Campion School, Bhopal, have been selected for the first All India Roller Skating Championships 2019. This Roller Skating Championships is... [Read More]
The BJP on Monday announced names of Bhojpuri film star Ravi Kishan from the Gorakhpur constituency in Uttar Pradesh. The party also nominated Praveen Nishad,... [Read More]
Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) personnel on Monday apprehended a 50-year-old man at a Delhi Metro Station in Ghaziabad for allegedly carrying a pistol and... [Read More]
India Pioneer Popular Tags
Aam Aadmi Party Aap - Aditya Roy Kapur - All India Rwa - Amazon Music Unlimited - Amazon Prime - Anil Mittal Additional Public - BJP National Secretary Sardar RP Singh - Bengal Cgarh Manipur Evm - Bharatiya Janata Party - Bjp-Sponsored Namo TV - Blue Origin NASA - Brajarajnagar BJP Mla Radharani Panda - Chief Justice Pradeep Nandrajog - Chief Minister Capt Amarinder Singh - Chulbul Pandey Arbaaz - City Patrol Unit Cpu - Conduct Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath - Control Loc - Delhi Chief Electoral Dce Ranbir Singh - Delhi Metro Rail Corporation DMRC - Dil SE Modi Phir SE - Election Commission - Er Aro Prasad Mishra - External Affairs Minister - Former Haryana Finance Minister - Godzilla II King of the Monsters - Guru Randhawa - Gwalior Municipal Corporation - High Rated Gabru - Improvised Explosive Device Ied - Jamshedpur Champai Soren - Jet Airways - Jim Parsons Zachary Quinto Andrew Rannells Matt - Joint Chief Electoral Officer Rajesh Kaul - Kristen Wiig Annie Mumolo - Laxmi Mandi Higher Secondary School - Lok Sabha Election-2019 - Lord Ned Umber - Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company - Mahasamund Rajnandgaon - Megan Fox Brian Austin Green - Monika Bacardi's Ambi Media Group - Mumbai South - Netaji Subhas Birth Soil Yatra - Open Partner Engagement Network Open - Pandit Govind Ballabh Pant Award - Personal Security Officer Pso - Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Priyanka Chaturvedi Friday - Public Health Dept - Rabindranath Tagore National University - Rahul Gandhi Thursday - Rajnish Kumar Friday - Ravi Ranjan Mishra DDC Bokaro - Richest Indian Mukesh Ambani-Led Reliance Industries Thursday - Saturday Night Live SNL - Senior Delhi Bharatiya Janta Party BJP - Senor Andres Manuel Lopez - Social Justice Movement Debiprasad Prusti - Special Judge Arvind Kumar - Tiger Shroff Ananya Pandey - Trinamool Congress - Uddhav Thackeray Chaturvedi - Up Chief Electoral Officer - Werner Herzog - While Bharatiya Janta Party BJP