Choose Your News
Loading...
Kent State's Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Presents Trends in Diversity Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion | Path:diversity/news/kent-state's-division-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-presents-trends-diversity | Kent State University's Division... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Salem Campus Junior Wins Kent State's SURE Research Competition e-Inside, KENT STATE TODAY | Path:einside/news/salem-campus-junior-wins-kent-state-sure-research-competition | Hayley Shasteen, a junior psychology/biology major at Kent State... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Country singer-songwriter Teddy Robb grew up in Akron and played football at Kent State University before moving to Colorado and devoting himself to writing songs... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Students to De-Stress With Dogs During Finals Week Kent Campus | Path:kent/news/success/students-de-stress-dogs-during-finals-week-2018 | Kent State University Libraries will host its sixth-annual fall semester Stress-Free Zone... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Name: Lisa HostTeacher at: West Elementary, New Philadelphia City Schools.How long have you taught overall and how long have you been at New Philadelphia? I... [Read More]
Thumbnail
No Ivory Tower; World-class Experts Bring Valued Research to Stark County Kent State Stark | Path:stark/news/no-ivory-tower | World-class experts bring valued research to Stark County.... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Memoirs of Disintegration by Marie Bukowski School of Art, College of the Arts, School of Art Collection and Galleries | Path:art/event/memoirs-disintegration-marie-bukowski | The Kent State... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Kent State University will no longer charge student groups security fees for events, according to documents filed in federal court this week.That includes a Nov.... [Read More]
Thumbnail
Salem Campus Junior Wins Kent State SURE Research Competition e-Inside | Path:einside/news/salem-campus-junior-wins-kent-state-sure-research-competition | Hayley Shasteen, a junior psychology/biology major at Kent State University at Salem,... [Read More]
Kent State Board of Trustees Announces Plans for National Presidential Search e-Inside | Path:einside/news/kent-state-board-trustees-announces-plans-national-presidential-search | The Kent State University Board of Trustees today established a... [Read More]
As e-Inside Ends, Kent State Today Looks Forward e-Inside | Path:einside/news/e-inside-ends-kent-state-today-looks-forward | Beginning in mid-January, Kent State University will launch a new, semiweekly message to... [Read More]
Dec. 10, 2018 e-Inside - Path:einside/news/coco-dec-10-2018 - Familiar Face coco Police K-9 Kent State Police Kent Campus... [Read More]
Kent State College of Nursing Awards Fifth Annual DAISY Faculty Award College of Nursing | Path:nursing/news/kent-state-college-nursing-awards-fifth-annual-daisy-faculty-award | Kent State Salem senior lecturer Lorene Martin, MSN,... [Read More]
Kent State Tuscarawas and Partners Multi-County Advanced Manufacturing Corridor Recognized Kent State Tuscarawas | Path:tusc/news/kent-state-tuscarawas-and-partners-multi-county-advanced-manufacturing-corridor-recognized | Kent State University at Tuscarawas was recognized once again... [Read More]
Loading...
Preview