Choose Your News
Loading...
Slide
Thumbnail
As previous reports indicated, the Nintendo Direct presentation has been rescheduled for tomorrow. After postponing last week's Nintendo Direct due to the earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan, Nintendo has rescheduled the presentation for September 13. The Nintendo Direct will start at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST. It will last approximately 35 minutes, and will feature... [Read More]
Стандарты красоты в обществе со временем меняются - это известный факт. Но и наши собственные представления о привлекательной для нас внешности того или иного человека не остаются без изменений - иногда даже в течение нескольких минут. [Read More]
Preview