Choose Your News
Shane McAnally is just the third songwriter in CMA Awards history to receive song of the year nominations for seven different songs. He follows Bob... [Read More]
We won't know until Nov. 13 if Shane McAnally picks up his second CMA Award for song of the year. The hit songwriter is nominated... [Read More]
ailing from Cincinnati, OH, WALK THE MOON consists of Nicholas Petricca (singer/keyboardist), Kevin Ray (bassist), Eli Maiman (guitarist), and Sean Waugaman (drummer). In 2015, the... [Read More]
The Latin American Music Awards pay tribute to the top Latin artists in the market today, with fans voting for the ultimate winners. In true... [Read More]
John Prine's winning streak has continued at the Americana Music Association's annual awards ceremony in Nashville, though his two-year reign as Americana artist of the... [Read More]