X
No Ads. No Trackers. No Kidding! (Learn More)
Loading...
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 00:09 FOLLOW UP 2010140002 Officer initiated activity at 9TH/ Polk. Disposition: REPORT TAKEN. 03:56 ALARM 2010140018 Occurred at C... [Read More]
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020 00:43 PEDESTRIAN CHECK 2010130006 Officer initiated activity at 3D/PARK, Lakeport. Disposition: WARNING. 00:49 TRAFFIC STOP 2010130008 Officer initiated activity... [Read More]
Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 03:03 ARMED ROBBERY 2010120020 Occurred on Bottle Rock Rd. 4 MALES CAME INTO THE RESD AND TOOK MARIJUANA. SHOT SEVERAL... [Read More]
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020 06:00 EXTRA PATROL 2010110012 Occurred at Lakeside Lanes on Lakeport Bl. 594 TO BUILDING AND 1034. Disposition: GENERAL SERVICES RENDERED.... [Read More]
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020 06:00 EXTRA PATROL 2010100018 Occurred at Lakeside Lanes on Lakeport Bl. 594 TO BUILDING AND 1034. Disposition: GENERAL SERVICES RENDERED.... [Read More]
Friday, Oct. 9, 2020 02:00 WIRELESS 911 HANG UP 2010090012 Occurred on N Forbes. OPEN LINE, NOTHING HEARD, UNABLE TO CALL BACK 911 ONLY.... [Read More]
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020 00:42 EXTRA PATROL 2010070004 Officer initiated activity at Lakeport Unified School District, Lange, Lakeport. Disposition: BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY GRANT. ... [Read More]
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 06:00 EXTRA PATROL 2010080018 Occurred at Lakeside Lanes on Lakeport Bl. 594 TO BUILDING AND 1034. Disposition: GENERAL SERVICES RENDERED.... [Read More]
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 00:49 TRAFFIC STOP 2010060005 Officer initiated activity at Speedway, S Main, Lakeport. RED CHEVY HHR. Disposition: ARREST MADE. 06:00... [Read More]
Monday, Oct. 5, 2020 00:40 EXTRA PATROL 2010050007 Officer initiated activity at Lakeside Lanes, Lakeport Bl, Lakeport. Disposition: BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY GRANT. 01:06... [Read More]
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 06:00 EXTRA PATROL 2010040021 Occurred at Lakeside Lanes on Lakeport Bl. 594 TO BUILDING AND 1034. Disposition: GENERAL SERVICES RENDERED.... [Read More]
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020 00:49 MUSIC DISTURBANCE 2010030004 Occurred at Helena Av/S Main. LOUD MUSIC IN THE AREA. Disposition: CHECKS OK. 06:00 EXTRA... [Read More]
Friday, Oct. 2, 2020 05:07 SUSPICIOUS PERSON 2010020019 Occurred at Lakeshore Bl/Green. RP WAS ON A WALK. A MALE PULLED UP SLOWLY BEHIND HER... [Read More]
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020 00:19 TRAFFIC STOP 2010010004 Officer initiated activity at Mini Storage, 11TH, Lakeport. Disposition: BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY GRANT. 00:44 PEDESTRIAN... [Read More]
Loading...
Save As
Preview
Preview