snewsi.com/images/News by Joel Calfeehttps://snewsi.com/rss/a/Joel+CalfeeChoose Your Newshttps://snewsi.com/images/apple-touch-icon-72-precomposed.pngsnewsi.comhttps://snewsi.comThe Mastermind Behind 'Friday Night Lights' Has a New Apple TV+ Drama Series, 'Dear Edward'http://www.purewow.com/entertainment/dear-edward-apple-tvMon, 30 Jan 2023 16:12:00 -0500'Bridgerton' Star Regé-Jean Page Beat Out Chris Hemsworth & Michael B. Jordan to Be the 'Sexiest Man Alive' in New Studyhttp://www.purewow.com/news/bridgerton-actor-rege-jean-page-sexiest-man-aliveMon, 30 Jan 2023 13:10:00 -0500Tracee Ellis Ross Pulled Out Powerful Interview Clip to Wish Pal Oprah Winfrey a Happy Birthdayhttp://www.purewow.com/news/tracee-ellis-ross-oprah-winfrey-birthday-postMon, 30 Jan 2023 11:52:00 -0500Jennifer Coolidge Left This Surprise Video on J.Lo's Phone During the Filming of 'Shotgun Wedding'http://www.purewow.com/news/jennifer-lopez-phone-video-jennifer-coolidge-shotgun-weddingSun, 29 Jan 2023 20:52:00 -0500Jennifer Garner Reveals the Struggle She's Had on Set for 28 Years: Getting Losthttp://www.purewow.com/news/jennifer-garner-filming-struggle-directionsSun, 29 Jan 2023 19:57:00 -0500Kate Middleton Teases Upcoming Project with New Instagram Video and Rare Open Letterhttp://www.purewow.com/news/kate-middleton-early-childhood-foundation-teaser-video-open-letterSun, 29 Jan 2023 17:01:00 -0500Sofía Vergara Snapped an IG Selfie with a Few Famous Friends, Including Priyanka Chopra, Heidi Klum & Morehttp://www.purewow.com/news/sofia-vergara-selfie-famous-friends-priyanka-chopra-heidi-klumSun, 29 Jan 2023 13:55:00 -0500Kelly Ripa Shares Snap of Mark Consuelos Embracing the 'Frozen' Aesthetichttp://www.purewow.com/news/kelly-ripa-mark-consuelos-snowman-michiganSun, 29 Jan 2023 12:09:00 -0500Harrison Ford Has One Romantic Goal He Wants to Accomplish Before the End of His Career: Working with Wife Calista Flockharthttp://www.purewow.com/news/harrison-ford-wants-project-wife-calista-flockhartSat, 28 Jan 2023 18:10:00 -0500Dolly Parton Has One Comical Demand for the Casting of Her Biopic: 'She'd Have to Have Some Boobs'http://www.purewow.com/news/dolly-parton-biopic-casting-boobsSat, 28 Jan 2023 17:18:00 -0500Wait, Jennifer Coolidge Just Revealed She Went to the Wedding for Billie Eilish's Parentshttp://www.purewow.com/news/jennifer-coolidge-billie-eilish-parents-weddingSat, 28 Jan 2023 16:32:00 -0500Rita Ora Just Confirmed That She's Married to Taika Waititi and 'Off the Market'http://www.purewow.com/news/rita-ora-taika-waititi-marriedSat, 28 Jan 2023 15:46:00 -0500In Reassuring Parenting News, Marie Kondo Reveals That She's Gotten 'Messier' Since Having Kidshttp://www.purewow.com/news/marie-kondo-messier-home-kids-parentingSat, 28 Jan 2023 13:55:09 -0500'The Last of Us' Gets Renewed for Season 2 on HBO After Airing Only 2 Episodeshttp://www.purewow.com/entertainment/the-last-of-us-season-2Fri, 27 Jan 2023 12:54:00 -0500King Charles Shares Rare Letter for Holocaust Memorial Day: 'A Truly Profound Occassion'http://www.purewow.com/news/king-charles-holocaust-memorial-day-messageFri, 27 Jan 2023 12:08:00 -0500The Results Are in: 'Cobra Kai' Fans Watched 16.7 Billion Minutes of the Show in 2022http://www.purewow.com/entertainment/cobra-kai-viewership-2022Thu, 26 Jan 2023 16:15:58 -0500Real-Life Couple Alison Brie and Dave Franco Wrote the New Amazon Rom-Com 'Somebody I Used to Know'http://www.purewow.com/entertainment/somebody-i-used-to-know-prime-videoThu, 26 Jan 2023 15:03:00 -0500I Can't Believe 'The Last of Us' Killed Off This Character (But Something Tells Me They'll Be Back)http://www.purewow.com/entertainment/the-last-of-us-episode-2-death-reactionThu, 26 Jan 2023 13:32:00 -0500