No Ads. No Trackers. No Kidding! (Learn More)
Illinois Wesleyan's Jim Ott was named NCAA Division III Men's Coach of the Year for the second straight year. Ott was the first repeat winner... [Read More]
Hope College runner Chelsea Miskelley has been chosen for the College Sports Information Directors of America Academic All-District® Team in NCAA Division III Women's Track... [Read More]
Handley senior Bennett Cupps has committed to run for the cross country and track teams at NCAA Division III Bridgewater College. [Read More]
Stuart Robinson is leaving SUNY New Paltz to become NYU's athletic director. NYU said Thursday that Robinson will take over Aug, 3. Christopher... [Read More]
The 2005 football team, which won the Presidents' Athletic Conference championship and qualified for the NCAA Division III playoffs, as well as All-American linebacker and... [Read More]
United High School's Avery Leffler will continue his athletic career at the University of Dubuque, where he'll throw balls overhand and underhand for the NCAA... [Read More]
Save As